Customer reviews

4.9 average
rating
177 ratings
97.7% positive
reviews
5.0
16/04/2018
Donna

Not only did I enjoy message and slept really well that night too.
Will be returning

5.0
15/04/2018
Fiona

Wonderful massage and facial experience, flexible appointment times and comfortable environment

5.0
15/04/2018
Enid

Always a good appointment first class. Your never in a hurry and you give your clients your time.

5.0
06/04/2018
Rebecca

Angelika provides a lovely experience and her hands are magical. Just wish I could stay asleep on the couch indefinitely after the massage

5.0
28/03/2018
Jo

Excellent relaxing hot stone massage carried out by afriendly and very professional therapist, would recommend.

5.0
28/03/2018
Gill

Absolutely super as ever. The very best.

5.0
22/03/2018
Diana

My Sister and I had booked the massage and it was so relaxing and charming, Angelika was very professional and made us feel at ease.
Will differently go back.
Thanks Angelika

1.0
13/03/2018
Anon

A wonderful hot stone massage - my back and neck tension greatly reduced after 3 sessions. Angelika is very knowledgeable. The treatment room is warm, cosy and relaxing. A great experience.

5.0
13/03/2018
Charlotte

Really great service

5.0
13/03/2018
BL

I had an amazing hot stone body massage and a face and scalp massage. I felt really relaxed and revitalised afterwards.