Customer reviews

4.9 average
rating
271 ratings
97.8% positive
reviews
5.0
20/01/2019
Gary

A very relaxing massage. Also sorted out my aching shoulder and calf muscles which had been painful for a few weeks. Felt much more energetic afterwards. Excellent.

5.0
20/01/2019
Heidi

Lovely treatment in a calm, relaxing environment. I’m looking forward to a return visit for a hot stone massage.

5.0
19/01/2019
Jan

Really good experience

5.0
19/01/2019
Karen

A very pleasant Angelica greeted us today . Full of knowledge . Will definitely be back. Thank you

5.0
19/01/2019
Louise

Angelika is a really professional lady with lots of knowledge and experience. The treatment was perfect and Angelika even explained the areas of my back and which ones require more attention. I would definitely recommend.

5.0
19/01/2019
Penny

Fantastic massage as always. Angelika is very knowledgeable and always gives feedback on areas of tension.

5.0
19/01/2019
Mandy

Excellent treatments in a warm friendly & relaxing environment. Really enjoyed reflexology, Swedish massage & hydropeptide facial.

5.0
18/01/2019
Eddie

This massage was a gift to my emderly father, the feedback he gave me was very positive with words such as...kind, welcoming and gave a very good and professional massage from a lovely person.

5.0
28/12/2018
Paul

Absoulotly brilliant I was fully relaxed after the treatment

5.0
21/12/2018
Gabriella

Really good.
My back is much better .