Customer reviews

4.9 average
rating
73 ratings
100.0% positive
reviews
5.0
24/07/2017
Heather

Have tried a number of the different treatments, all of which have been excellent. Best treatments I have ever received!

5.0
23/07/2017
Jane Parker

An hour's complete relaxation, treatment provided was very professionally carried out. Thank you

5.0
21/07/2017
Pamela

Always a really relaxing experience, Angelika is very knowledgeable and gets all the 'knots' in my back throughly sorted out. Peaceful almosphere and I leave very relaxed.

4.0
19/07/2017
Ally

I fell asleep which is testimony to the trust i have in angelika! Felt great afterwards.

5.0
12/07/2017
Lucy

It was lovely and relaxing. Just what I needed!

5.0
11/07/2017
Kimberley

So relaxing to visit the salon again and have further full body treatment. Thank you Angelika and I'll see you again soon!

5.0
08/07/2017
Gail

Recharged! Thank you so much x

5.0
08/07/2017
De

Wonderful and skillful as always.

5.0
06/07/2017
Sue

I have been for a massage with Angelika four times now and each one has been consistantly good. She is truely excellent - the best I have ever had. The surroundings are calm and comfortable and Angelika's manner is reassuring and professional. I c...

more
5.0
05/07/2017
Mrs M!

always the best, most relaxing break of my week - I am a convert and would never dream of going anywhere else for a treatment. Thanks so much. x